Purging Hands
I accidently tried to import hands I dont want in my PT4 database...so I purged the hands..unfortunately when searching for players I still see the player names from that horrible site in there although I purged all hands...I remember that PT3 had this feature where we could delete players with 0 hands...cant find that with PT4...did I miss something or how can I get rid of those players?
