I originally registered for Pokertracker/PokerAce on the old site, and took a long break from Poker. I came back and saw that you moved, and after trying to log in a few times realized that there is a notice about how all account information was left behind on the old site. I don't remember my codes and was trying to reactivate my programs after my break, so I decided to log in to find out what they were. Obviously you see the problem (lol).
Is there any way that a staff member or someone can try to look up information about my old account if I give my info, etc.?
I know this is a long shot, but I thought it was worth a try.
