by rounder0303 » Tue Jan 24, 2012 11:59 am
Was wondering, is there anyway to save my own hands? Everytime I open a new table and the HUD pops up, my stats start over at 0 hands. Other players hands are saved and come up correctly , but my own start over everytime. Thank you.